“Dixie Dust” Out Today

Summerlyn’s debut EP, “Dixie Dust” is now available digitally! You can download it on iTunes, Amazon, and other digital retailers.

Dixie Dust Track List

1. Rise And Shine
2. Beautiful Girl
3. Daddy’s Lullaby
4. What People Say


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 Dixie Dust Records